View Latest Reviews
Product Testing Product Reviews Home Wet Wipes back to Wet Wipes

Wet Wipes Product Reviews

Aldi Mamia Baby Wipes

Add Your Own Review Here

Overall score: 5 out of 5
Aldi Mamia Baby Wipes 
5 out of 5 based on 39 user review(s).

www.aldi.co.uk


Share your review...
Aldi Mamia Baby Wipes

Member reviews:


  Ease of Use: 5 out of 5
  Value for Money: 5 out of 5
  Quality: 5 out of 5
  Overall score: 5 out of 5
 
"Good Quality"

A cheaply priced pack of wipes that easily rival big brands

They are thick,
not too wet,
in a resealable pack
a good number of wipes per pack
not heavily scented
and good for use on new baby too

(5 out of 5)
Reviewed by Claire - Mum to 2 little girls - posted on 21st May 2013.


  Ease of Use: 4 out of 5
  Value for Money: 4 out of 5
  Quality: 3 out of 5
  Overall score: 4 out of 5
 
"Good value wipes"

The wipes are good value for money. You get a good quantity per pack and they are pretty thick. They seem to clear off most things and don't seem to irritate my baby's skin. The flip top is really practical.They could be a little more moist however, as sometimes i need more than one, when with other brands I would only have to use one.

(4 out of 5)
Reviewed by Kim - - posted on 18th April 2013.


  Ease of Use: 5 out of 5
  Value for Money: 5 out of 5
  Quality: 4 out of 5
  Overall score: 5 out of 5
 
"Great Value"

Excellent packaging and excellent value for money. Although i did find that they are not as moist as alot of other wipes i have used. But cant complain for the amount and price!

(5 out of 5)
Reviewed by Gillian - Mother of a boy and girl - posted on 2nd March 2013.


  Ease of Use: 5 out of 5
  Value for Money: 5 out of 5
  Quality: 5 out of 5
  Overall score: 5 out of 5
 
"Brilliant! Would def buy."

I loved both varieties of these wipes. I am very careful about what i use on my daughter as her skin can be quite sensitive but she had no reaction whatsoever to these :) Happy baby = Happy mummy!

I liked the fragrance of the frangranced wipes and liked that both types were nice and thick and in a handy flip top packet.

I would definitely buy these if we had an Aldi store closer to home.

(5 out of 5)
Reviewed by Heidi - Mother of Grace ~ 2years old - posted on 25th October 2010.


  Ease of Use: 5 out of 5
  Value for Money: 5 out of 5
  Quality: 4 out of 5
  Overall score: 5 out of 5
 
"much better than i thought"

I was really suprised by these wipes i was not expecting them to be as good as they were the packet was excellent very easy to use,the wipes themselves were very strong was not too wet nor too dry I myself preferred the sensitive wipes but the quality of both packs were superb.
The price is fantastic great value for money
I will definately be buying again when i visit an aldi

(5 out of 5)
Reviewed by kal - mum of twins 18 months old - posted on 27th April 2010.


  Ease of Use: 5 out of 5
  Value for Money: 5 out of 5
  Quality: 5 out of 5
  Overall score: 5 out of 5
 
"Excellent, loved them!"

I was really impressed by these wipes and, at only 99p for 80, thought they were great value for money. I tried both the normal and sensitive packs but preferred the sensitive as the fragrance of the normal ones was a bit overpowering. The wipes are strong, easy to dispense and moist enough without being too soggy.

I was so impressed with these wipes, i've already been to Aldi to buy some more!

(5 out of 5)
Reviewed by Lynsey - Mum to one boy - posted on 5th January 2010.


  Ease of Use: 5 out of 5
  Value for Money: 5 out of 5
  Quality: 5 out of 5
  Overall score: 5 out of 5
 
"Pleasantly suprised! "

Wasnt expecting very much of these when they arrived however I will eat my words! The wipes were strong, moist enough (not dry and not soggy), came out one at a time which never happens with any of the 'bigger' brands, and fitted their job descrption perfectly! Only fault I have is the 'normal' ones had such an overpowering scent that we couldn't finish the packet! The sensitive ones smelled great however and I would definately use them again! Not sure on how much they retail for though.... Very impressed!

(5 out of 5)
Reviewed by Nicki - pregnant mummy to 1 ds - posted on 3rd December 2009.


  Ease of Use: 5 out of 5
  Value for Money: 4 out of 5
  Quality: 4 out of 5
  Overall score: 4 out of 5
 
"Not sure what I think of these"

Great first impression of these wipes, there are 80 in a pack which has lasted me for some time. Love the actual packaging as well, nice flip top and they come out one at a time.
Tried them for everything and they seem to clean really well being they are so thick- though I did find that I had to use more because they are not so moist.
Not a fan of the fragranced wipes but the sensitive wipes are great.
I don't know if I'd buy these again, I feel the ones I normally buy do a better job.

(4 out of 5)
Reviewed by Elisheva - mother of one year old boy - posted on 1st December 2009.


  Ease of Use: 5 out of 5
  Value for Money: 5 out of 5
  Quality: 5 out of 5
  Overall score: 5 out of 5
 
"I will be definitely using the wipes in the future"

I have the aldi mamia wipes and i have found them the best wipes i have used they were soft and smelled great i didnt find any faults with them at all very easy to wipe clean and very moistured too would highly recommend to anybody that asked. Very suprised with the wipes well worth the money

(5 out of 5)
Reviewed by Alanna - Mother of a wee girl 1 years and pregnant with baby no 2 - posted on 25th November 2009.


  Ease of Use: 5 out of 5
  Value for Money: 5 out of 5
  Quality: 4 out of 5
  Overall score: 5 out of 5
 
"Good price"

I like the packaging, it's the sort that would catch your eye on the shelf.
The wipes themselves are nice and thick but I found them to be a little dry. It took some wiping to get off dried on things like poo and food. They smell nice and come out of the packet one at a time which is a small miracle in itself! The plastic lid is also a great idea as my 2yr old can't pull them all out. A good thing for Mammy is that they seem to leave my hands soft too!
At 99p per pack, they are in line with other supermarket brands and are good value.

(5 out of 5)
Reviewed by leanne - mother of three tenagers and one toddler! - posted on 24th November 2009.


  Ease of Use: 5 out of 5
  Value for Money: 5 out of 5
  Quality: 4 out of 5
  Overall score: 5 out of 5
 
"Nice wipes and great value "

My little boy has sensitive skin and I have used these wipes without any problems to him.
They are great value for money, the packaging is eye catching and would draw me to them on the shelf. I especially like the plastic lid.
The only negative aspect to them is that they are a little dry, I had to use a fair few for a "dirty bottom", but other than that I would use them again.

(5 out of 5)
Reviewed by Tracy - Mummy to a one cheeky little chap - posted on 24th November 2009.


  Ease of Use: 5 out of 5
  Value for Money: 5 out of 5
  Quality: 5 out of 5
  Overall score: 5 out of 5
 
"love hate relationship."

I tried the Mamia sensitive and Mamia baby wipes. the normal ones were brilliant. my children were fine with them despite having very sensitive skin. came out of the pack one at a time, felt really thick so were ideal for changing dirty nappies. they also had a lid my children coudlnt open meaning no more baby wipes all over the frontroom (my favourite bit lol). on the down side the fragrence was so strong once the pack was open i could smell it through the shut lid! the smell itself was ok jsut very very strong and had i suffered from morning sickness this would have set me off it was that strong. the wipes are also quite dry and not very good for wiping off dried food or poo. i had trouble cleaning weetabix off my childrens faces right after they'd finished breakfast and i wouldnt like to try them on a newborn breastfed poo if babies been in it for a while.

the sensitive pack were fregrence free which was brilliant but they must have changed the general formulation of the product ont eh wipes as within one use my son had come up in bright red sores all over his nappy area because he was allergic to them. my other two children are fine with them however so i think its just bad luck.

overall they are a good product and i would recommend them to a friend but theyre not for me until they bring out a combined version of the two lol.

(5 out of 5)
Reviewed by Samantha - Mum of 3 and bump - posted on 23rd November 2009.


  Ease of Use: 2 out of 5
  Value for Money: 4 out of 5
  Quality: 3 out of 5
  Overall score: 3 out of 5
 
"strong- in both senses"

I have mixed feelings about these wipes- there are pros and cons
The Pros-
nice big packet, value for money
really thick wipes, strong and no chance of breaking
both sensetive and regular are kind on babys skin
packet difficult for little hands to open(perfect if you have a child like mine that insists on pulling out every wipe if you turn your back for a second)

The Cons-
the wipes are too dry
the fragrance of the regular wipes is way to strong


Overall not a bad wipe but I dont think I'll be using these on a regular basis


(3 out of 5)
Reviewed by Paula - mother of one boy and pregnant - posted on 23rd November 2009.


  Ease of Use: 5 out of 5
  Value for Money: 5 out of 5
  Quality: 5 out of 5
  Overall score: 5 out of 5
 
"Fantastic"

I have used both the sensitive wipes and the normal ones and found the normal ones a little strong on smell. Other than the smell on the original wipes both wipes are fantastic value for money. Nice big pack and a plastic flip lid which stops them from drying out. The wipes are nice and thick and do not break apart which does happen with some of the brand name wipes. I am very happy with these wipes and would not hesitate to buy them in the shops. Its a thumbs up from me!

(5 out of 5)
Reviewed by Amy - - posted on 23rd November 2009.


  Ease of Use: 5 out of 5
  Value for Money: 5 out of 5
  Quality: 5 out of 5
  Overall score: 5 out of 5
 
"very soft!"

excellent product, very soft and have a lovely fragrance!

(5 out of 5)
Reviewed by NICOLA - mother of one boy - posted on 19th November 2009.


  Ease of Use: 5 out of 5
  Value for Money: 4 out of 5
  Quality: 5 out of 5
  Overall score: 5 out of 5
 
"Surprisingly good!"

I tried the Mamia sensitive and Mamia baby wipes. These are the best wipes i have used for my baby, they have a plastic top on them so they stay dry which is handy when out and about. The smell on the original ones is not too nice however the sensitive wipes smell lovely,clean and fresh!
I would use these wipes now before any other brand.

(5 out of 5)
Reviewed by wendy - Mum to two balls of energy - posted on 18th November 2009.


  Ease of Use: 5 out of 5
  Value for Money: 5 out of 5
  Quality: 5 out of 5
  Overall score: 5 out of 5
 
"Great quality"

The wipes are strong, easy to use and don't dry out thanks to a plastic lid. They come in two varieties and the ones we used were fragrance free for sensitive skin. This did mean that the smell wasn't great but, on the bright side, they didn't cause any problems when used on our new born.

(5 out of 5)
Reviewed by dave - Dad to Tom and Harry - posted on 6th October 2008.


  Ease of Use: 4 out of 5
  Value for Money: 5 out of 5
  Quality: 5 out of 5
  Overall score: 4 out of 5
 
"good value wipes"

I have used these wipes for over a year now as we shop at aldi alot

I found them to be
moist,soft,nice scent.They are great for an overall wipe as well for the hands and face and whereever else gets mucky.They stay moist for quite a while as wellThey are easy to dispense although you do get a couple at a time..but i usually need two or three for alices botty!!
i love the smell of them too!!

thumbs up for great wipes

(4 out of 5)
Reviewed by louise - mum to three gorgeous girlsxx - posted on 24th May 2008.


  Ease of Use: 5 out of 5
  Value for Money: 5 out of 5
  Quality: 5 out of 5
  Overall score: 5 out of 5
 
"They don't dry out!"

I really like these. For starters they are very reasonably priced and they are also a good thickness and smell really nice. I use the sensitive wipes and find they are kind to my daughters delicate skin. Above all I really like the flip top lid as I have tried a range of wipes, various different brands and a range of prices, and the majority just have a sticky tab that falls off or gets covered in grime and the wipes tend to dry out. These wipes however stay moist and fit for purpose!

(5 out of 5)
Reviewed by Deanne - Mother of one girl and baby on the way - posted on 24th April 2008.


  Ease of Use: 4 out of 5
  Value for Money: 3 out of 5
  Quality: 3 out of 5
  Overall score: 3 out of 5
 
"Theyre OK"

I used these on my daughters face and bum and found threm very strong compared to other wipes Ive tried. They were the right wetness so I didnt have to rub hard on my daughter skin. They came out of the pack easily with 1 hand, although not always one at a time. The only thing I didnt like was the fragrance, they dont smell very nice at all.

(3 out of 5)
Reviewed by emma - mum of 1 girl - posted on 5th April 2008.


  Ease of Use: 5 out of 5
  Value for Money: 5 out of 5
  Quality: 5 out of 5
  Overall score: 5 out of 5
 
"Really Good"

Wow these are great, great price, great quality only thing I didnt like is the smell, Im sorry but they were too fragranced for me I dont like the smell at all. But after reading the reviews think I need to try some sensitive ones.

Otherwise I love them.



(5 out of 5)
Reviewed by EMMA - Mum to Lilli & Amelia - posted on 31st March 2008.


  Ease of Use: 5 out of 5
  Value for Money: 5 out of 5
  Quality: 4 out of 5
  Overall score: 4 out of 5
 
"They do the job"

I found the wipes to be thick and soft.
They didn't irritate my baby's skin at all.
My 3 year old liked the lid, she enjoyed helping herself to them and cleaning various things around the house with them.

I probably will buy these if I'm in Aldi.

(4 out of 5)
Reviewed by Paula - Mum of 5 - posted on 26th March 2008.


  Ease of Use: 5 out of 5
  Value for Money: 5 out of 5
  Quality: 5 out of 5
  Overall score: 5 out of 5
 
"Great value for money"

When I first opened these wipes I was really impressed in the packaging. I think the packet was easy to get into and was good at prevented the wipes from drying out.

When using them I was actually surprised at how thick and strong they were. They felt really soft too. I normally use fragranced wipes but at the time these arrived it was good timing. Cameron has been teething and he had a little nappy rash and his bottom was a bit sore. These worked wonders for him. Definately value for money and a reccommended buy.

(5 out of 5)
Reviewed by Kerry - mommy of Courtney and Cameron - posted on 22nd March 2008.


  Ease of Use: 5 out of 5
  Value for Money: 5 out of 5
  Quality: 5 out of 5
  Overall score: 5 out of 5
 
" fab"

I didnt think that these wipes would be very good at only 99p but i have to say I think they are fab they have not made my childrens bums sore and they are lovely and thick they smell nice to

(5 out of 5)
Reviewed by michelle - mum to 3 - posted on 22nd March 2008.


  Ease of Use: 4 out of 5
  Value for Money: 5 out of 5
  Quality: 4 out of 5
  Overall score: 4 out of 5
 
"good cheap wipes"

I received some Aldi Mamia Baby Wipes to test on Charlie.

I found the re-sealable lid a great idea, stops wipes drying out too quickly.

The smell was too strong for me, it hits you when you first open the pack and lingers long after the pack is closed.

The wipes are thick enough to not rip when using them which is great as lots of cheaper wipes tear easily.

They were nice and moist too - not too wet and not too dry.

Sometimes when removing the wipes they did not come out easily, meaning i had to pick at them to get them out, othertimes too many came out all joined together so i ended up with too many wipes.

I don't have an aldi store near me but if I ever went to one i would get some wipes as they are great value for money - 80wipes for 99p

(4 out of 5)
Reviewed by Vicky - mum of 3 - posted on 21st March 2008.


  Ease of Use: 4 out of 5
  Value for Money: 5 out of 5
  Quality: 5 out of 5
  Overall score: 4 out of 5
 
"As good as top brands"

I thought these wipes were great. The plastic lid prevented them from dryng out and they stayed 'just right' even down to the last few wipes when I'm usually squeezing excess moisture out!
They are as good as the leading brands and at fraction of the price. If Aldi's can do it then others can too. I'll be popping into Aldi for my months supply of wipes from now on (and who knows I might even buy some other stuff!! LOL!)


(4 out of 5)
Reviewed by Yvonne - mum of 5 - posted on 21st March 2008.


  Ease of Use: 3 out of 5
  Value for Money: 5 out of 5
  Quality: 5 out of 5
  Overall score: 4 out of 5
 
"Hubby wanted to add his review"

My hubby asked if I could add in another review from him as he had a point to add on them.

He said that when changing Jessicas nappy and holding her feet with one hand he found it very hard to pull out just one wipe with one hand and ended up with a string of about 5 then had to stuff them back in afterwards so that was something he wanted to bring up on the ease of use.

Apart from that he really liked them and thought that they were value for money. Wouldnt put us off buying them at that price.

(4 out of 5)
Reviewed by Sarah - Mummy to Jessica - posted on 20th March 2008.


  Ease of Use: 5 out of 5
  Value for Money: 5 out of 5
  Quality: 5 out of 5
  Overall score: 5 out of 5
 
"Excellent wipes"

I was really impressed with the packaging of the Aldi wipes especially as they are so cheap. The lid stayed shut and kept the wipes moist which doesn't happen with the sticky packs as the sticky always gives up and the wipes dry out! There were 80 wipes in the pack which is more than most packs have and for less money which is excellent value.

The wipes came out easily and you only got one at once rather than a handful.

They coped well with dirty bottoms, dirty faces and were brilliant for cleaning dirty hands. The fragrance was just right and wasn't overpowering.

I am really pleased with the wipes and will be going to Aldi to get some more!

(5 out of 5)
Reviewed by Catherine - Mum to two boys aged 2 and 6 - posted on 18th March 2008.


  Ease of Use: 5 out of 5
  Value for Money: 5 out of 5
  Quality: 5 out of 5
  Overall score: 5 out of 5
 
"Great wipes"

Tend to try lots of different wipes ( mostly the ones that are on offer) but found that these were just as good as the main brands and of course cheaper ! They are great value for money and don't seem to have any adverse effect on my sons bottom.

Nice fragrance and the smell tends to stay on your hands for quite a while after sing them.

I would purchase them again and maybe even try non fragrance ones if they are available as well.

(5 out of 5)
Reviewed by Marion - Have 4 month old son - posted on 13th March 2008.


  Ease of Use: 5 out of 5
  Value for Money: 5 out of 5
  Quality: 5 out of 5
  Overall score: 5 out of 5
 
"Will buy again"

I loved wet wipes. I have tried another well known cheaper brand before and found them vey dry. Aldi's wipes were nice and wet with a nice faint smell. They were the right thickness to easily come out of the great flip top which kept the wipes moist and ready to go great for using one handed while holding babies feet with the my other hand. They were nice and soft and i used them on my sons face which can be sore due to eczema. Overall i am very pleased and i will be buying them when i have finished this pack.

(5 out of 5)
Reviewed by sarah - Mother of one very messy boy - posted on 13th March 2008.


  Ease of Use: 5 out of 5
  Value for Money: 5 out of 5
  Quality: 5 out of 5
  Overall score: 5 out of 5
 
"I'm a Convert!!"

I absolutely LOVE these wipes, they are a really good all rounder!
They are nicely packaged with a flip plastic lid, they are pleasant smelling, they have just the right moisture, and the best bit is they are CHEAP!!! I usually stick to the same brand ones, but I have to say that I will go to Aldi just for wipes and other baby stuff as I'm really pleased with them!

(5 out of 5)
Reviewed by Diane - mum to one son, 19 months - posted on 12th March 2008.


  Ease of Use: 5 out of 5
  Value for Money: 5 out of 5
  Quality: 5 out of 5
  Overall score: 5 out of 5
 
"Impressed mummy here"

I really liked these wipes, especially with the lid as it makes it easier to get the wipes out one handed when holding Jessicas legs in the air. Also better than just the resealable sticky you usually get at the top of wipes as it does actually stay shut.

We tried out the sensitive wipes which were fragrance free and just kind of fresh smelling, Jessica has just switched to solids so her bum is harder to clean than before and they wiped up nicely.
I even tried them to take off my make up and it worked well.

My hubby used them and he agreed that they were well worth the money and we will be buying these from now on when we pop in to our local Aldi to do our shop, think I may even try their nappies.

I have found most things that Aldi produce to be as good as or better sometimes than the named brands.

I couldn't fault them so definitely a thumbs up from me and Jessica!!

(5 out of 5)
Reviewed by Sarah - Mummy to Jessica 4 and half months - posted on 12th March 2008.


  Ease of Use: 3 out of 5
  Value for Money: 4 out of 5
  Quality: 3 out of 5
  Overall score: 3 out of 5
 
"Good value for money"

I had 3 different bums and faces to try these on! I was very impressed with the look of the wipes, the flap lid was a good idea and I thought it would stop the wipes from drying out. Sadly it didn't, maybe mine was just a faulty lid, but sometimes it opened itself and I found after a few days they had become quite dry.
My son's were fine with using these wipes on their bums, but my daughter came out with terrible nappy rash! She usually get a herbal wipe so maybe even those theses were non perfumed, they still had chemicals in them. But at 99p, I would be willing to buy them for my sons and for handy face and hands wipes, but won't make a trip to Aldi just to buy them. They are a good thick wipe for a decent price!

(3 out of 5)
Reviewed by Ciara - mum to 3 aged 3 and twins 14 months - posted on 11th March 2008.


  Ease of Use: 5 out of 5
  Value for Money: 5 out of 5
  Quality: 5 out of 5
  Overall score: 5 out of 5
 
"Have bought a second pack already"

Before we started using the baby wipes I was impressed by the quality of packaging and the flip top lid, the packaging retains it's shape whether it's a full pack or you've just got a few wipes left in it and the flip top lid was excellent, far better than stickers which stop working part way through the packet. The flip top lid helped keep the wipes moist and fresh and also acted as a deterent to my little one as she gave up trying to get into the pack.

The wipes are really soft and very thick, great quality for such a good price. They also came out the packet individually unlike our normal wipes which tend to clump so this in itself is great, you only use the number of wipes you actually need.

We tried the normal babywipes and I thought they had a clean, fresh smell however my husband said they reminded him of sandalwood which he didn't like so I've bought a packet of the sensitive wipes to try next when this packet runs out.

My little one has quite delicate skin and I found the wipes great, they were ideal for her little bum, face and hands and I even used a couple to remove my make-up without any adverse effects ... absolutely great stuff !!

I've already bought some more along with some more Aldi nappies and I'd definitely recommend these to any other mum, they are better quality than other well known brands and a fantastic price ... highly recommended !!!!

(5 out of 5)
Reviewed by Victoria - Mum to two - posted on 11th March 2008.


  Ease of Use: 5 out of 5
  Value for Money: 5 out of 5
  Quality: 5 out of 5
  Overall score: 5 out of 5
 
"Fabulous!"

Having got the lovely packet of wipes to test I was very surprised at how fab they are, my LO has had a reaction to a lot of so called "sensitive" wipes in the past but these have been just fantastic on her. Packaging is fab, nice click on lid, they come out of the packet one by one instead of all in one go like other well known brands do. At just 99p the price is brilliant & although I don't have an ALDI near us I will be asking a family member to get me some when they next visit. All round I can't fault them at all 5 out of 5 for me.

(5 out of 5)
Reviewed by Yvonne - Mother of 2 girls - posted on 11th March 2008.


  Ease of Use: 5 out of 5
  Value for Money: 5 out of 5
  Quality: 5 out of 5
  Overall score: 5 out of 5
 
"Fantastic Value for Money"

We have been testing these sensitive baby wipes for a few days now, and have been very impressed. Excellent value at only 99p!

Love the flip lid as unlike the stickers it keeps the wipes moist and they only come out one at a time, it's also very secure as Joshua can get into most other flip top lids but this is Joshua proof.

Very soft extra thick and dosen't break up with a very fresh smell fantastic quality. Only had to use two or three at each nappy change and haven't irritated little mans bottom, he didn't even mind having his face and hands wiped with these wipes. They could of been just a tiny bit more moist but on the whole an excellent product.



(5 out of 5)
Reviewed by Sarah - Mum of Joshua - posted on 11th March 2008.


  Ease of Use: 5 out of 5
  Value for Money: 5 out of 5
  Quality: 5 out of 5
  Overall score: 5 out of 5
 
"will be buying these in future"

when they arrived i was totally impressed by the packaging loved the flip lid and wasnt a flimsy one that would break
the wipes were lovely and thick and most of all wet i loved the smell thought they left a fresh smell on skin
michael has quite sensitive skin but so far so good

they are excellent value for money and i will definatley be using these in future

(5 out of 5)
Reviewed by sharon - mum of 3 - posted on 10th March 2008.


  Ease of Use: 5 out of 5
  Value for Money: 5 out of 5
  Quality: 5 out of 5
  Overall score: 5 out of 5
 
"Wonderful Wipes!"

I have been using these wipes for three days and have been really impressed.

We tried the sensitive ones that don't have any fragrance and leave just a 'clean bum' smell.

The packaging is excellent as the flip top lid is much more effective than the usual sticker (which loses stickiness before you get halfway through the pack) so the wipes stay lovely and moist.

The wipes pull out individually without clumping too - the brand I normally use you tend to pull loads out when you only wanted one.

I love how thick these are too as there is no need to double up even when faced with my daughter's scariest nappies.

Overall I think these wipes are the best I've tried and would definitely buy them in the future. The price is excellent too.

(5 out of 5)
Reviewed by Abbie - Mum to one girl - posted on 10th March 2008.


  Ease of Use: 5 out of 5
  Value for Money: 5 out of 5
  Quality: 5 out of 5
  Overall score: 5 out of 5
 
"better than expected"

Wasn't expecting a good packet with the flip up lid loads in there so that was great to start with, they work really well and nice and thick, soft cloths. Wasn't that keen on the smell but overall very impressed and good value for the money.

(5 out of 5)
Reviewed by lindsey - mum of 2 and ttc - posted on 9th March 2008.


Add Your Own Review |  Suggest a Product |  Product Testing Homepage |  back to Wet Wipes